This will be used in our homepage, dashboard, and album public pages.
This allows your files to automatically be deleted after a certain period of time.
Newer files on top will use a CSS technique. Trying to select their texts manually from top to bottom will end up selecting the texts from bottom to top instead.
By default, uploaded images will be loaded as their previews.
Save & reload
This configuration will only be used in this browser.
After reloading the page, some of them will also be applied to the ShareX config that you can download by clicking on the ShareX icon below.
Copy link to clipboard
Please click here if you want to try out our No-JS uploader.